How many campuses are there at Manchester Metropolitan University

0 1 View | Posted 5 months ago
Asked by Atul Mishra

  • 1 Answer

  • A

    Answered by

    Atul Mishra

    5 months ago
    Manchester Metropolitan University has 2 campuses; All Saints and Birley campus. Manchester Metropolitan University campus is considered as one of the UK's greenest campus. Manchester Metropolitan University is a diverse community of over 38,000 students from over 140 countries. At Manchester Met, students can indulge in sports such as basketball, cricket, boxing, archery, badminton, table tennis, swimming, rugby, netball, lacrosse, water polo, volleyball, tennis, taekwondo, and football. Further, the Students' Union manages several clubs, organizations, and societies that focus on diverse educational and recreational interests to offe

Get authentic answers from experts, students and alumni that you won't find anywhere else

Sign Up on Shiksha

On Shiksha, get access to

  • 61k Colleges
  • 950 Exams
  • 495k Reviews
  • 1300k Answers

Share Your College Life Experience

Didn't find the answer you were looking for?

Search from Shiksha's 1 lakh+ Topics


Ask Current Students, Alumni & our Experts


This website uses Cookies and related technologies for the site to function correctly and securely, improve & personalise your browsing experience, analyse traffic, and support our marketing efforts and serve the Core Purpose. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.

Need guidance on career and education? Ask our experts

Characters 0/140

The Answer must contain atleast 20 characters.

Add more details

Characters 0/300

The Answer must contain atleast 20 characters.

Keep it short & simple. Type complete word. Avoid abusive language. Next

Your Question


Add relevant tags to get quick responses. Cancel Post