steps of registration with australian medical council

0 37 Views | Posted 2011-10-26 18:22:19
Asked by NEERJA

  • 1 Answer

  • Shiksha Ask & Answer

    Answered by

    shaban | Guide-Level 11

    2011-11-01 11:14:12
    There are different types of registration for different level of training and experience.The various types of registration are:
    1.General registration.
    2.Specialist registration.
    3.Provisional registration.
    4.Limited registration.
    5.Non-practising registration.
    International medical graduates has to provide evidence of eligibility under one of the following pathways:
    1.Competent Authority pathway .
    2.Specialist pathway.
    3.Standard pathway.
    For detailed information please log on to below mentioned web link:
    To help you, I am sending you link of institutes. Please place the link in the address bar.
    For any further clarificati

Get authentic answers from experts, students and alumni that you won't find anywhere else

Sign Up on Shiksha

On Shiksha, get access to

  • 62k Colleges
  • 955 Exams
  • 573k Reviews
  • 1350k Answers

Share Your College Life Experience

Didn't find the answer you were looking for?

Search from Shiksha's 1 lakh+ Topics


Ask Current Students, Alumni & our Experts


This website uses Cookies and related technologies for the site to function correctly and securely, improve & personalise your browsing experience, analyse traffic, and support our marketing efforts and serve the Core Purpose. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.

Need guidance on career and education? Ask our experts

Characters 0/140

The Answer must contain atleast 20 characters.

Add more details

Characters 0/300

The Answer must contain atleast 20 characters.

Keep it short & simple. Type complete word. Avoid abusive language. Next

Your Question


Add relevant tags to get quick responses. Cancel Post